Photograph of Nepal Team Members

From Left to Right Back: K. Agrawal, P. Lohani, M. Shrestha, S. Shrestha, M. Alam, D. Sen, S. Regmi, P. Luniya, N. Ghimire.

From Left to Right Front: J. P. Sarraf, D. Chaudhary, S. D. Pandey (Official), T. B. Shah (Manager), G. Shahi (Captain), P. K. Agrawal, B. K. Das

© CAN, Cricket Association Of Nepal 2001